Facebook in memoriam

Reporting a deceased person or a Facebook account that …

Anmeldelse af en afdød person eller en Facebook-konto, der skal omdannes til mindekonto. | Hjælp til Facebook

Siirrämme edesmenneen henkilön Facebook-tilin muistotilaan, kun olemme vastaanottaneet asianmukaisen pyynnön.

Vi omdanner Facebook-kontoen for en afdød person til en mindekonto, når vi modtager en gyldig anmodning.

Ilmoittaminen edesmenneestä henkilöstä tai muistotilaan …

Ilmoittaminen edesmenneestä henkilöstä tai muistotilaan siirrettävästä Facebook-tilistä | Ohje- ja tukikeskus: Facebook

Reporting a deceased person or a Facebook account that needs to be memorialized.

Siirrämme edesmenneen henkilön Facebook-tilin muistotilaan, kun olemme vastaanottaneet asianmukaisen pyynnön.

Request to Memorialize or Remove an Account – Facebook

Anmodning om at omdanne en konto til et mindesmærke eller fjerne en konto | Hjælp til Facebook

Memorialized profiles are a place for friends and family to gather and share memories after a person has passed away. Memorialized profiles have the following …

What happens to my Facebook account if I pass away

Hvad sker der med min Facebook-konto, hvis jeg går bort? | Hjælp til Facebook

Memorialized accounts are a place for friends and family to gather and share memories after a person has passed away. Memorialized accounts have the …

Læs mere om, hvad der sker med din Facebook-konto, hvis du dør.

About Memorialized Accounts | Facebook Help Center

Om konti, der er omdannet til mindesmærker | Hjælp til Facebook

If Facebook is made aware that a person has passed away, it’s our policy to memorialize the account. Memorialized accounts are a place for friends and …

Managing a Deceased Person’s Account – Facebook

Managing a Deceased Person’s Account | Hjælp til Facebook

Sanat In memoriam näytetään henkilön nimen vieressä hänen profiilissaan. Kaverit voivat jakaa muistoja muistotilaan siirretyllä aikajanalla, jos profiilin …

Læs mere om at administrere en afdød persons Facebook-konto.

Mitä Facebook-tililleni tapahtuu, jos kuolen? | Ohje

Mitä Facebook-tililleni tapahtuu, jos kuolen? | Ohje- ja tukikeskus: Facebook

Facebook · The word Remembering will be shown next to the person’s name on their profile · Depending on the privacy settings of the account, friends can share …

Lue lisää siitä, mitä Facebook-tilillesi tapahtuu, jos kuolet.

About memorialised accounts | Facebook Help Centre

Facebook.com on mobile browsers is in the process of being updated. … Reporting a deceased person or a Facebook account that needs to be memorialised.

Request to memorialise or remove an account – Facebook

Request to memorialise or remove an account | Facebook Help Centre

Keywords: facebook in memoriam